Latest Products http://www.shahgroupindia.com Latest Products Tue, 11 Aug 2020 06:57:00 +0530 en-us http://www.shahgroupindia.com Non Coking Steam Coal http://www.shahgroupindia.com/non-coking-steam-coal.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/non-coking-steam-coal.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have generated immense prospects as a Supplier of Non Coking Steam Coal. The Non Coking Steam Coal has high Carbon content. The Steam Coal is widely known for maximum heat emission for longest possible duration. PVC Pipes http://www.shahgroupindia.com/pvc-pipes.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/pvc-pipes.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth PVC Pipes for our valued clients. Made of premium quality PVC, these PVC Pipes ensure no abrasion for longer years. Further, our PVC Pipes are sturdy enough to withstand high pressure. Plastic Pipe Fittings http://www.shahgroupindia.com/plastic-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/plastic-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is greatly acknowledged for offering Plastic Pipe Fittings of premium quality. The range of Plastic Pipe Fittings includes Bends, Elbows, Tee, Coupling, FTA, MTA, Ball Wall, PVC Pipes, GI Fittings, so on. Nerolac Paints http://www.shahgroupindia.com/nerolac-paints.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/nerolac-paints.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by eminent names of the market, we bring forth a wide range of Nerolac Paints. All types of color and ranges in Nerolac Paints are available with us. We can meet small, medium, or even large demands of clients. We have priced Nerolac Paints at reasonably. Stainless Steel Bathroom Fittings http://www.shahgroupindia.com/stainless-steel-bathroom-fittings.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/stainless-steel-bathroom-fittings.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present our clients with a huge range of Stainless Steel Bathroom Fittings including tapes, showers, sinks, and so on. All the Stainless Steel Bathroom Fittings are made of quality stainless steel, which ensures resistance against corrosion & abrasion. Plastic Water Tanks http://www.shahgroupindia.com/plastic-water-tanks.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/plastic-water-tanks.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide range of Plastic Water Tanks. We supply plastic water tanks of different companies including Sintex, Ganga, Kaveri, so on. Backed by our resources, we are able to meet bulk demands of the clients. Iron Pipes http://www.shahgroupindia.com/iron-pipes.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/iron-pipes.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Committed to quality, we bring forth a wide range of Iron Pipes. These Iron Pipes are made of quality iron, and coated with anti corrosion paints, which ensures their utility in the most corrosive atmosphere. Iron Ore Pellets http://www.shahgroupindia.com/iron-ore-pellets.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/iron-ore-pellets.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Purity has been the marker of quality of our products. We are a Wholesale Supplier of Iron Ore Pellets. We have generated immense prospects in this field because these Iron Ore Pellets known in terms of purity of raw materials used. The Iron Ore Pellets have maximum iron content. The Iron Ore Pellets are properly processed, shaped and tested. We provide the Iron Ore Pellets in moisture-free packaging. MS Billets http://www.shahgroupindia.com/ms-billets.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/ms-billets.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly-acclaimed MS Billets Wholesale Supplier in India. Only high-grade raw materials are used in manufacturing the MS Billets. The MS Billets are inherently strong with high impact-resistance. The MS Billets are available in various sizes depending on requirements of our valued clients. Cement http://www.shahgroupindia.com/cement.htm http://www.shahgroupindia.com/cement.htm Thu, 14 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering excellent quality Wonder Cement to our valued customers. Processed using high-quality basic material and advanced technology, this cement is processed in compliance with the international standards.